Contact Us

John Burton Advocates for Youth

235 Montgomery Street, Suite 1142

San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone Line: 415-348-0011

Fax Line: 415-329-1766

Email: info@jbay.org

Staff Contacts

Amy Lemley

Executive Director

Amy@jbay.org

Simone Tureck

Associate Policy Director

Simone@jbay.org

Tia Holiday

Project Manager

Tia@jbay.org

Carolyn Ho

Project Associate

Carolyn@jbay.org

Debbie Raucher

Project Director

Debbie@jbay.org

Jessica Petrass

Project Manager

Jessica@jbay.org

Wes

Policy Advocate

Wesley@jbay.org

Hope

Project Associate

hope@jbay.org