Contact Us

John Burton Advocates for Youth

235 Montgomery Street, Suite 1142

San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone Line: 415-348-0011

Email: info@jbay.org

Staff Contacts

Amy Lemley

Executive Director

Amy@jbay.org

Debbie Raucher

Director, Education

Debbie@jbay.org

Anna Johnson

Senior Project Manager

Anna@jbay.org

Suzil Sciancalepore

Office Manager

Suzil@jbay.org

Simone Tureck Lee

Director, Housing and Health

Simone@jbay.org

Jessica Petrass

Senior Project Manager

Jessica@jbay.org

Melissa Bond

Project Manager

Melissa@jbay.org

Matt Cherry

Development Director

Matt@jbay.org