Contact Us

John Burton Advocates for Youth

235 Montgomery Street, Suite 1142

San Francisco, CA 94104

Main Phone Line: 415-348-0011

Main Fax Line: 415-348-0099

Email: info@jbaforyouth.org

Staff Contacts

Amy Lemley

Executive Director

Amy@jbaforyouth.org

Debbie Raucher

Project Director

Debbie@jbaforyouth.org

Simone Tureck

Associate Policy Director

Simone@jbaforyouth.org

Cathia Lan

JBAY Fellow

Cathia@jbaforyouth.org

Deborah Pruitt

Project Manager

Deborah@jbaforyouth.org

Jessica Petrass

Project Manager

Jessica@jbaforyouth.org

Martha Joseph

Operations Manager

Martha@jbaforyouth.org